Ontario Appaloosa Horse Association

You can learn a lot from an appaloosa

OAHA Board of Directors

President:  Irene Kydd

Phone: 519-868-1985

Vice-President: Natascha B-Mooney


Treasurer: Val Doyle

613-540-1512 or doyleval@yahoo.ca

 Secretary: Kathryn Englehart




If you would like to be part of any of our committees please contact one of the board of directors to become part of the committee you want to be on.

We are always looking for volunteers to help out so if you would like to help just let a board member know!

Upcoming Events

Saturday Jun 25 - Sunday Jun 26
Sunday, Dec 25 All Day
Monday, Dec 25 All Day
Wednesday, Dec 25 All Day